Address:  119 W Lafayette St., Suite 1,

               Jefferson, TX  75657

Texas Counties Deliver
Marion County Commissioners' Court


Court Mailing Address:

119 W Lafayette St.

Suite 1

Jefferson, TX  75657

Commissioner's Office Phone #903-665-8336 

contact the commissioner's by email:  click here


Rules of Procedure, Conduct and Decorum at the Meetings of the Marion County Commissioners Court

Public Participation Form


County Judge

Leward J. LaFleur

phone 903-665-3261

Precinct 1 Commissioner

J. R. Ashley

Phone: 903-665-8336

Precinct 2 Commissioner

Joe McKnight

Phone: 903-665-8336

Precinct 3 Commissioner

Glenn Dorough

Phone: 903-665-8336

Precinct 4 Commissioner

Charles W. Treadwell

Phone: 903-665-8336